Our first bandcamp release!! Have a listen!

by Dawn Avery

featuring Elizabeth Brown and Anna Shabalina

Utter Zoo

Audio-video project produced for the Scarborough Philharmonic Orchestra's pandemic season in collaboration with Megalodipticus.

Music by Emily Suzanne Shapiro

Video editing by Elizabeth Brown

Sound design/effects by Alexis Rossi

Musicians: Elizabeth Brown oboe, Emily Suzanne Shapiro clarinets

© Copyright Untitled Ensemble